

Full list of GFIN Membership

Coordination Group		
Organisation	Jurisdiction	
Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC)	Australia	
Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB)	Bahrain	
Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)	Québec, Canada	
Guernsey Financial Services Commission (GFSC)	Guernsey	
Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA)	Hong Kong	
Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (HKSFC)	Hong Kong	
Astana Financial Services Authority (AFSA)	Kazakhstan	
Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)	Singapore	
Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA)	UAE	
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)	United Kingdom	
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB)	United States	

Members		
Organisation	Jurisdiction	
Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA)	Bermuda	
Alberta Securities Commission (ASC)	Alberta, Canada	
British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC)	British Columbia, Canada	
Ontario Securities Commission (OSC)	Ontario, Canada	
Centrale Bank van Curaçao and Sint Maarten	Curaçao and Sint Maarten	
Central Bank of Eswatini	Eswatini (Swaziland)	
Magyar Nemzeti Bank (Central Bank of Hungary)	Hungary	
Isle of Man Financial Services Authority (IOMFSA)	Isle of Man	



Israel Securities Authority (ISA)	Israel
Jersey Financial Services Commission (JFSC)	Jersey
Capital Markets Authority (CMA, Kenya)	Kenya
Bank of Lithuania (BL)	Lithuania
South African Reserve Bank (SARB)	South Africa
Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM)	UAE

Observers		
Organisation	Country	
Qianhai Financial Authority	China	
Consultative Group to Assist the Poor (CGAP)	Global	
International Monetary Fund (IMF)	Global	
World Bank Group	Global	